Get In Touch

G.J. Grewe Brokerage and Development, LLC

9109 Watson Rd., Suite 400, St. Louis, MO 63126

Send Message

Gary Grewegary@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6025
Cell: 314.795.8899

Bill Appelbaumbappelbaum@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6027
Cell: 314.795.8897

Kyle Lenzenklenzen@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6023
Cell: 314.600.2351

Angie Baer, abaer@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6041
Cell: 314.540.2228

Angelina Hristovaangelina@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6048
Cell: 314.800.4549

David Lehnertdlehnert@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6022
Cell: 314.489.6670

Madison Troinmtroin@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6037

Chloe Morriscmorris@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6045

Sarah Kennedy, skennedy@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6036

Greg Baumanngregb@gjgrewe.com
Phone: 314.222.6047
Cell: 618.830.5437

General Inquiries, Comments & Questions
Phone: 314.962.6300

Career Opportunities
Please send resumes and job inquiries to Gary Grewe.